LHS National Honor Society to induct new members 5/9/13

The Lytle High School chapter of the National Honor Society will have its induction ceremony of new members at 6:30 PM on Thursday May 9th, 2013. Please join us in honoring the accomplishments of these students:

Natalie Andrade (10th)
Matthew Antu (12th)
Stacey Cain (10th)
Cierra Cuenca (10th)
Emily Deen (10th)
Danielle De La Fuente (11th)
Zoe Emley (10th)
Nutasha Fischer (12th)
Amber Flores (12th)
Julianna Flores (12th)
Brice Gaylor (11th)
Andrea Gregg (11th)
Jacob Ivie (11th)
Hannah Jimenez (12th)
Juan Moreno (11th)
Michelle Owen (10th)
Analeasa Perez (11th)
Brandi Perkins (10th)
Marisela Rios (10th)
Nadia Robinson (12th)
Jessika Saldana (10th)
Emily Stevens (11th)
Kristen Villareal (10th)

Posted on April 18, 2013 and filed under Events, Good News, Announcements.