Lytle ISD Board of Trustees Election - Unofficial Results

The following are the initial unofficial results of the May 10, 2014 Lytle ISD Board of Trustees Election for Single Member Districts 3 & 4.  The Early Voting Ballot Board will convene Wednesday evening to determine the county's status of provisional votes and any updated results will be posted following their meeting.  Results are not official until the election is canvassed at the May 19th Board of Trustees meeting.

SMD #3

  • Juan Guerrero III - 49
  • Jeanie Sanders -  64

SMD #4

  • LeeAnna Mask - 57
  • Karen Bragg - 53
Posted on May 10, 2014 and filed under Announcements.