Middle School Actors Fare Well

Lytle Junior High's cast of Bad Seed by Maxwell Anderson, took 1st place at District 29-AAAA Middle School One Act Play Contest!.

Best Actress- Mykaela Flores

All Star Cast-  Emily Stephenson

                        Eric Martinez

Honorable Mention-  Tori Adams

                                   Kylie Mask

Honor Crew- Jocelyn Sekula

Cast also included: Kason Boyd, Kody Villarreal, Jocelyn Harris, Hudson Mask, and Brenham Servier

Crew: Adriana Rios, Lexi Paz, and Klarissa Martinez

Directors: Sam Weeks and Belinda Hughes

Posted on December 5, 2016 .